Thoughts For Today…

I love waking up next to my husband.

I can’t believe it’s December and I am still running outside.  And on a beautiful sunny day in the 60’s!  I never thought I would even make it into November!  Just wait until you see me running in the snow.

2012-12-04 12edit

Thankful that I get to run by a beautiful river whenever I want to! My favorite part of this run!

2012-12-04 12.09.01

 

Sometimes I say things I don’t really mean out of exaggeration. (I think there should be two a’s in that word just to exaaggerate.)

People should smile at each other more, it would make everyone happier.

I love seeing people out walking their dogs.

I am glad that I can eat real food again instead of crackers all day, although my saltine diet was making me skinny, or maybe that was the flu.

So lucky I am hearing one of my favorite Christmas tunes resonating through the apartment (sung by my most wonderful Hubbkin)…

I love Christmastime. 

 

4 thoughts on “Thoughts For Today…

  1. I love that you say your runs are like your gratitude journal – I feel the same way. I am usually overwhelmed with positive thoughts of that sort as well!

Leave a Reply

