First run in London.

We made it to London!  After a long 3 hour delay sitting on the plane, we are here.  I am completely Jet-lagged but wanted to take advantage of the fact that it was not raining today and take a run.  I ran a few loops around Ealing Common and then back up and around Haven Green.  It was not too sunny so I had a nice breeze and manage the extremely large hill back up to the house.  It was not as bad as I expected, although I did feel like I might have puked at the top.  Here are some of the London sights!

Also, we had a visit from my most favorite niece today!!  Baby Emilia stopped by, was tired, but we finally got to meet and hold her for the first time!!

Leave a Reply

