Riverbank State Park

This morning I ran to another of the many parks in Manhattan.  Maybe I will run through all of them before I am done!  I ran 5.13 miles in 45 minutes.  Not the fastest ever, but an average of 8.45 minutes a mile.  Not too shabby and I am trying to get faster.  It was amazing to run alongside the river and to see all the amazing views but I could have done with out all of the uphill!!!  

Afterwards we had brunch with a friend and then went to check out the Intrepid!  Pretty nice day so far!

Here is a view from my run!

Leave a Reply

