It’s been awhile.

I have been so exhausted physically and mentally from doing the Christmas Show so often!  I love my job but sometimes it hurts too much!!  It’s weird to be doing a Christmas Show so early before Christmas but today is finally Thanksgiving!  Tonight we have a big dinner with the whole cast and crew and I cant wait.  What an amazing gift for people not even celebrating the day to give to us.  

I honestly do feel so grateful for the things I have in my life.  My family and friends.  I get to meet new people all of the time with my job and it brings great people into my life!  And sometimes continues to keep bringing them back again and again!  I am also thankful for having the most amazing husband, even if he is far away.  Someone I can always turn to, a best friend when i need one most!  I couldn’t have married anyone more perfect!  And no matter how much I complain I am so happy that I am able to go into work and do what I love every single day!  It may make us tired and hurt but we are the luckiest people ever!

Ready to go dance and eat some turkey!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

