Bye Bye London…

I left my husband yesterday and may not see him for about 4 more months.  I had such a great time visiting him in London and seeing places we have never been to before.  I try to see it as we are lucky that because we are apart so often the times that we are together are even more special and great!  That is hard to do most of the time.  While we have done this lengthy period apart before it actually feels more difficult this time.  Hopefully because we have grown closer and our relationship better, and our work will keep us busy enough not to think too much about it.  I am excited though to start this new journey and to be doing what it is I love to do!!!

Leave a Reply

